Contact Information

2019 Tournament Chairs
Bradley Porter
Phone: 864-281-6038
Email: bradley.m.porter@fluor.com

Gary Brownlow, Jr.
Phone: 864-281-6862
Email: gary.l.brownlow.jr@fluor.com


2019 Tournament Co-Chairs
Anthony James
Phone: 864-281-5901
Email: anthony.james@fluor.com

Taylor Stokes
Phone: 864-281-6898
Email: taylor.stokes@fluor.com


2019 Finance Chair
Heather Aleshire
Phone: 864-281-5979
Email: heather.aleshire@fluor.com


2019 Sponsorship Chairs
Mark Jernigan
Phone: 864-281-4638
Email: mark.jernigan@fluor.com

Coleman Devore
Phone: 864-281-5775
Email: coleman.devore@fluor.com


2019 Prize Chair
Will Powers
Phone: 864-281-6939
Email: will.powers@fluor.com


2019 Supplier Trade Show Chair
Matt Rogers
Phone: 864-281-4857
Email: matt.rogers@fluor.com