Contact Information

2018 Tournament Chairs
Ronnie Jackson
Phone: 864-281-6527
Email: ronald.jackson@fluor.com

Brittany Heusgen
Phone: 864-281-4705
Email: brittany.heusgen@fluor.com


2018 Tournament Co-Chairs
Brad Porter
Phone: 864-281-6038
Email: bradley.m.porter@fluor.com

Gary L Brownlow, Jr.
Phone: 864-281-6862
Email: gary.l.browlow.jr@fluor.com


2018 Finance Chair
William Snyder
Phone: 864-281-5785
Email: william.a.snyder@fluor.com


2018 Sponsorship Chairs
Anthony James
Phone: 864-281-5901
Email: anthony.james@fluor.com

Mark Jernigan
Phone: 864-281-4638
Email: mark.jernigan@fluor.com


2018 Prize Chair
Corbin Jenkins
Phone: 864-281-4021
Email: corbin.jenkins@fluor.com


2018 Supplier Trade Show Chair
Matt Rogers
Phone: 864-281-4857
Email: matt.rogers@fluor.com