2019 COMMITTEE

2019 Golf for Greenville Chairpersons

Bradley Porter

Phone: 919-243-4258

Email: bradley.m.porter@fluor.com

 

Gary Brownlow, Jr.

Phone: 864-281-6862

Email: gary.l.brownlow.jr@fluor.com

Executive Sponsor

Ken Daugherty

Phone: 864-281-5289

Email: ken.daugherty@fluor.com

Finance

Heather Aleshire

Phone: 864-281-5979

Email: heather.aleshire@fluor.com

Prizes

Will Powers

Phone: 864-281-6939

Email: will.powers@fluor.com

Registration/Administration

Brian C. Smith

Phone: 864-281-6172

Email: brian.c.smith@fluor.com

2019 Golf for Greenville Co-Chairpersons

Anthony James

Phone: 919-243-4258

Email: anthony.james@fluor.com

 

Taylor Stokes

Phone: 864-281-6898

Email: taylor.stokes@fluor.com

Sponsorship

Mark Jernigan

Phone: 864-281-4638

Email: mark.jernigan@fluor.com

 

Coleman Devore

Phone: 864-281-5775

Email: coleman.devore@fluor.com

Supplier Trade Show

Carl Graves

Phone: 864-281-4196

Email: carl.graves@fluor.com

 

Marketing & Communications

Justin Garrison

Phone: 864-281-4637

Email: justin.garrison@fluor.com

 

Renee Canavos

Phone: 864-281-6372

Email: renee.canavos@fluor.com